Loading Events

« All Events

TCU Event Listings

October 25, 2018 @ 8:00 am - May 23, 2019 @ 8:00 am

Description Date Price
CELTIC THUNDER – X TOUR Fri Oct 26 2018 – 7:30 PM $48.50 – $68.50
Charley Pride Wed Nov 7 2018 – 7:00 PM $79.50 – $89.50
SSO Masters 2-We Will Remember Sat Nov 10 2018 – 7:30 PM $34.00 – $73.00
A Charlie Brown Christmas Wed Nov 14 2018 – 7:00 PM $34.50 – $139.50
The Glorious Sons Thu Nov 15 2018 – 8:00 PM $38.50 – $148.50
Saskatchewan Golden Gloves Sat Nov 17 2018 – 1:00 PM $20.00 – $25.00
Saskatchewan Golden Gloves Both Shows Sat Nov 17 2018 – 1:00 PM $35.50 – $35.50
Saskatchewan Golden Gloves Sun Nov 18 2018 – 1:00 PM $20.00 – $25.00
The Nutcracker Sun Nov 18 2018 – 7:30 PM $30.00 – $99.00
Swan Lake Tue Nov 20 2018 – 7:00 PM $40.00 – $175.00
Sask Country Christmas Thu Nov 22 2018 – 7:30 PM $49.00 – $49.00
The Washboard Union Fri Nov 23 2018 – 8:45 PM $32.00 – $32.00
Knights of Columbus Mon Dec 3 2018 – 7:30 PM $3.00 – $12.00
Knights of Columbus Tue Dec 4 2018 – 7:30 PM $3.00 – $12.00
The Tenors Pre-Show Dinner Thu Dec 6 2018 – 6:00 PM $29.95 – $29.95
The Tenors Thu Dec 6 2018 – 8:00 PM $36.00 – $255.50
SSO Pops 2 -12 Days of Christmas Sat Dec 8 2018 – 7:30 PM $53.00 – $73.00
Snack’n With Santa Sun Dec 9 2018 – 11:00 AM $25.00 – $25.00
Boney M Pre-Show Dinner Mon Dec 10 2018 – 5:30 PM $29.95 – $29.95
Boney M Mon Dec 10 2018 – 7:30 PM $48.00 – $72.00
Letterkenny Live! – The Encore Thu Dec 13 2018 – 6:00 PM $35.00 – $75.00
Boney M Pre-Show Lunch Sat Dec 15 2018 – 1:00 PM $29.95 – $29.95
Boney M Sat Dec 15 2018 – 3:00 PM $48.00 – $72.00
Boney M Sat Dec 15 2018 – 7:30 PM $48.00 – $72.00
2018 Fireside Singers Pre-Show Dinner (Friday) Fri Dec 21 2018 – 5:30 PM $29.95 – $29.95
Fireside Singers Christmas Fri Dec 21 2018 – 7:30 PM $44.00 – $44.00
2018 Fireside Singers Pre-Show Dinner (Saturday) Sat Dec 22 2018 – 5:30 PM $29.95 – $29.95
Fireside Singers Christmas Sat Dec 22 2018 – 7:30 PM $44.00 – $44.00
Cinderella Pre-Show Dinner Wed Jan 2 2019 – 5:30 PM $18.95 – $29.95
Rodgers & Hammerstein’s Cinderella Wed Jan 2 2019 – 7:30 PM $45.00 – $93.00
Cinderella Pre-Show Dinner Thu Jan 3 2019 – 5:30 PM $18.95 – $29.95
Rodgers & Hammerstein’s Cinderella Thu Jan 3 2019 – 7:30 PM $45.00 – $93.00
Legends of Motown Sat Jan 12 2019 – 7:30 PM $39.50 – $49.50
SSO Masters 3-Ravel Piano Concerto Sat Jan 26 2019 – 7:30 PM $34.00 – $73.00
PJ Masks Live! Tue Jan 29 2019 – 6:00 PM $32.00 – $129.00
SSO Masters 4-Tainted Love Sat Feb 9 2019 – 7:30 PM $34.00 – $73.00
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox Thu Mar 7 2019 – 8:00 PM $39.50 – $229.00
A Dream Is A Wish-Disney In Concert Sat Mar 9 2019 – 7:30 PM $65.00 – $90.00
Mini Pop Kids Live! Sat Mar 16 2019 – 1:30 PM $29.99 – $90.00
SSO Masters 5-Finding Heinz Mohen Sat Mar 23 2019 – 7:30 PM $34.00 – $73.00
Coppelia Tue Mar 26 2019 – 7:30 PM $30.00 – $99.00
R A I N Thu Apr 18 2019 – 7:30 PM $35.50 – $75.50
SSO Masters 6-Eroica Sat Apr 27 2019 – 7:30 PM $34.00 – $73.00
Kansas Tue Apr 30 2019 – 8:00 PM $40.50 – $112.50
SSO Pops 4 – Star Wars Sat May 4 2019 – 7:30 PM $53.00 – $73.00
John Cleese Thu May 23 2019 – 7:30 PM $69.00 – $300.00

Details

Start:
October 25 @ 8:00 am
End:
May 23, 2019 @ 8:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.tcuplace.com

Organizer

TCU Place
Website:
www.tcutickets.ca

Venue

TCU Place
35 - 22nd Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatoon Canada
+ Google Map